Powered by Blogger.
RSS

i love anna ♥

being around Anna is really fun.
i love our tuesday afternoon sessions,
just the two of us,
having romantic coffee or afternoon tea..
i just sounded so lesbian :L
let's say,
HELLO EVERYONE IM BI-SEXUAL.
but dnt fall for it,
i was just kidding..
OR WAS I ? ;)
that's a question.
Anna and i went cosplay shopping today, yay ! (y)
we tried on so many different clothes like at least 8 ?
but we didn't end up buying any cus we saw the wrong price..
silly of us, i know :3
the lady at the counter full gave us a dirty
cus we didn't even pack the clothes up for them..
we jst left it stacked up ; messy.
BUT GUESS WHAT ?
im not the one that sees them often,
it's Anna who does (:
so hooray for me ~
lol, i'm so mean D:
oh also today, i realised that..
i'm not actually a big-eater,
-looking at Anna-
i was like stuffing my face
and i couldn't finish the noodles & drink.
but i see Anna sitting there with an empty bowl & cup,
silently waiting for me to finish..
my expression ?
O_O
like literally, mate !
-full thinking, wowww.
hahaha, -awkward turtle-
but what actually matters is,
I LOVE YOU ANNA

  • Digg
  • Del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • RSS

0 comments: