- loves me and only me.
- be honest with me.
- no cheesing, as i get jealous heaps easily ><
- meets me 2-3 days a week at least.
- takes care of me.
- protects me.
- be there for me when im in need.
- be proud of me.
- older than me x)
- balances friendship, relationship and studies.
- at least one txt everyday ><
am i having too high expectations ?
hope i can find a guy like that..
"look there was a guy called extinct
i think he's suitable for ya..
cuz he meets ur standard..." - by Justin Li.
LOL.
makes my heart skip a beat (:
i love anna ♥
being around Anna is really fun.
i love our tuesday afternoon sessions,
just the two of us,
having romantic coffee or afternoon tea..
i just sounded so lesbian :L
let's say,
HELLO EVERYONE IM BI-SEXUAL.
but dnt fall for it,
i was just kidding..
OR WAS I ? ;)
that's a question.
Anna and i went cosplay shopping today, yay ! (y)
we tried on so many different clothes like at least 8 ?
but we didn't end up buying any cus we saw the wrong price..
silly of us, i know :3
the lady at the counter full gave us a dirty
cus we didn't even pack the clothes up for them..
we jst left it stacked up ; messy.
BUT GUESS WHAT ?
im not the one that sees them often,
it's Anna who does (:
so hooray for me ~
lol, i'm so mean D:
oh also today, i realised that..
i'm not actually a big-eater,
-looking at Anna-
i was like stuffing my face
and i couldn't finish the noodles & drink.
but i see Anna sitting there with an empty bowl & cup,
silently waiting for me to finish..
my expression ?
O_O
like literally, mate !
-full thinking, wowww.
hahaha, -awkward turtle-
but what actually matters is,
I LOVE YOU ANNA ♥
lessons learnt.
there's many great people in this world,
so holding onto someone whos just good enough is never good enough !
if someone betrayed me like that,
that would be it.
i don't have enough time in my life to put up with losers.
people usually treat uncomfortable emotions as though they are the problem,
but emotions are only messages from inside you,
be honest with yourself,
then you can move on.
seriously
its better to choose someone who loves you,
than run behind someone who doesn't.
today we're alone,
but give it a year, two years,
and we'll find someone to love,
and be loved,
and thats worth waiting for ♥
inspired by a friend (:
i know everyone has a friend in their life
that they love in "that certain way".
it's either
they came into your life too early
and you didnt know how to love back then
and now they are taken.
or
they came into your life too late
and you already found your other half
though you love them more.
or
you were both questioning each other's feelings
and no one took the first step.
that friend is a friend that you would tell everything to.
a friend that you would cry infront of.
a friend that knows all about you
and still accepts you as who you are
and loves you back.
a friend that you would never want to be in a relationship with
because you know,
relationships can break
friendships cannot.
you would rather not risk this happiness with them,
just for the sake that you love them.
because you love them so much that you don't want them to ever leave you.
that friend is not just a normal friend or even a bestfriend,
it's a friend that you actually love more than anyone .
i know this concept is confusing
and my shit english cannot explain it well.
but you will understand it eventually
when you meet that special someone that you love so much
and would never allow yourself to be with them.
remember, the man/woman you marry
is never the one that you love the most in your whole life.
the single life.
being single used to mean that nobody wanted you.
now it means you're pretty sexy
and you're taking your time deciding
how you want your life to be
and who you want to spend it with.
though i must agree,
being single for a dependent girl like me is kinda hard,
but it is also true that being single isn’t bad.
what is bad is giving up hope on finding that someone special.
so no matter what,
don’t cry for a man who’s left you,
because,
the next one may fall for your smile.
also remember,
girls are like cell phones,
they like to be held and talked to,
but press the wrong button
and you're disconnected.
guys are like buses.
if you miss that one,
another will be coming along soon,
probably in fifteen minutes (:
so,
a woman needs a man
like a fish needs a bicycle.
we can live without them.
don't worry if you're single,
because i am too.
so you're not alone.
ps. we all still have something called bestfriends!
for my dear friend, justin lou ♥
once upon a time,
there was this boy from St Ives High School named Justin.
and there was this girl from Chatswood High School named Maggie.
they met at Thornleigh Brickpit for inter-school basketball games.
never got into the finals or even the semis !
Our first impressions,
Maggie thought Justin was really cute and told her friends who were entering the points.
(yes, Justin was on the court then)
at half time, Justin walked up to the points desk to check up.
Maggie's friends, being normal girls, decided to tell Justin what she thinks about him, also adding, "she likes you but she's a player".
what was Justin's comeback?
"Oh, I get that a lot. and i'm a player too, so i don't need you!"
YES, MAGGIE GOT OWNED QUITE BADLY THAT DAY.
& WAS VERY EMBARRASSED D<
2 years later,
Justin and Maggie both moved schools.
Justin to Normanhurst Boys High School
and Maggie to Cheltenham Girls High School.
though the two schools are heaps close,
but they barely see each other.
they lost contact ...
sad i know.
on one special day,
Justin and Maggie met again, at city.
Maggie was so impressed when she saw him..
Justin was carrying a guitar and with a group of friends looking like a band.
Maggie got really excited as she thinks guitar boys are really hot.
he just waved coldly..
YES, WTF !
Maggie got owned again.
that's just sad, mate.
but luckily they're back in contact again, yay ! (y)
So..
Maggie's life since she met Justin,
is getting owned by him every time they meet.
how fun ><
being single is no big deal.
friends? yes, friends.
have you ever asked yourself, what are friends?
i have.
dictionary.com definition?
FRIENDS ;
–noun
–noun
1. a person that i know the name of and would greet to if passing by.
2. a person that doesn't hate you or your enemies' enemies :)
wow, that means we all have heaps of friends !
well yes, in my opinion we all do.
but what's different is, bestfriends ♥
BEST FRIENDS ;
–noun
1. a person you can trust and tell all your secrets to.
2. a person you can cry infront of without getting embarrassed.
3. a person that will laugh with you when you're happy and comfort you when you're sad.
4. a person that will listen to you when you're ranting on about all the smallest thing that happened in your life.
5. a person that will always be there for you no matter what happens.
6. a person who makes you feel the urge to treat him/her infinity times better back.
Alicia, Anna, Cameron, Dasol, Jin, Kyla, Lauren, Richard, William & Yokey ;
thanks for everything you guys have done for me.
Alicia - the times that you laugh at your own jokes lights up my day.
Anna - the time that we had very awkward talks in the car.. just thinking about it makes me smile :)
Cameron - the time that i was about to tell you about my break-up, you started crying out loud because there was a cockroach in your room made me fall off my chair, and made me realise i wasn't that sad afterall.
Dasol - the times that you do the randomest things at the most inappropriate times makes me crack up so much.
Jin - our private coffee times that always end up with so many people because i like the feeling of popularity ;) the way you laughed at me makes me laugh too, though i know i'm not supposed to cus i'm the one getting mocked at, but i just do! ><
Kyla - the times that you listened to me when i called you late at night having a dnm.
Lauren - it's hard to describe.. you changed my life ! though you didn't really do much, but i love you :D
Richard - you barr me all the time.. but i just feel the need to talk to you ^^
William - the times that we bitched and cried and comforted each other :3
Yokey - the times you stood up for me, and raged with me when i'm angry <3
you guys are my bestest friends forever.
potentials ?
alex - everyone calls you cheeseking but i know you are a truly great friend.
lately, i've been trying to rescue a friendship.
but i guess it's like .. an one-sided thing at the moment.
so i've chosen to leave it to cool for a while.
& re-friend you after all the hsc stress is over.
hopefully, it will work out, cus i don't wanna lose you, my friend.
There are so many friends that would want to ride in a limo with you,
but there are only a few BESTFRIENDS who will take the bus with you when the limo breaks down ♥

















