hello hello,
lately i've been very very asian.
stopped using MSN,
and started using QQ.
yes, the chinese version of MSN!
BEAT THAT~
china can copy everything man can make,
and make it even BETTER !
that's right bitches (:
omgsh, i'm supposed to be studying right now ..
what am i doing here ><
asian-ness.
4:05 AM |
Read User's Comments(0)
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)





